Welcome to Smart Way

SMART WAY

  • Introduction

    A Saudi business entity that was founded in 2009 after a comprehensive vision of the requirements of the Saudi and the Gulf market, as well as a comprehensive approach to the requirements of the market in the Middle East, played by Smart Way all the related work of public and private sectors and is providing all security solutions to its customers deployed in the Middle East.
  • Vision

    To maintain its position as a major player in security solutions for major companies in the Middle East in addition to maintaining the independent innovation and the creation of integrated security solutions that lead to reduce costs and increase profits while maintaining the loyalty and satisfaction of our valued customers
  • Mission

    To be the first and best choice for customers seeking the best integrated security solutions through strategic business partnerships with leading companies in the field of innovative security solutions companies
  • Our Goals

    Develop our capacities and create the integrated Smart solutions .
    Hard-work to get client's satisfaction and loyalty .
Image Alt

The marketing campaign

We have started since 2015 for the 10- year strategic plan through our Develop strategies team in order to carry out the development , increase the capacity , potential of marketing and technical level of our customers in the Middle of East .

Gulf Countries

Europe

U.S.A

Areas We Covered

حلول...لمستقبل آمن

مرحبا بكم في طريق الذكاء للتجارة

طريق الذكاء للتجارة

  • المقدمة

    عبارة عن كيان تجاري سعودي تم إنشائه عام 2009 وذلك بعد رؤية شاملة لمتطلبات السوق السعودي والخليجي , وكذلك رؤية شمولية لمتطلبات السوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط , تضطلع طريق الذكاء بكافة الإعمال ذات الصلة بالقطاعات العامة والخاصة وتقوم بتقديم كافة الحلول الأمنية لعملائها المنتشرين على مستوى الشرق الأوسط .
  • الرؤية

    للحفاظ على مكانتها كلاعب رئيسي في إيجاد الحلول الأمنية لكبريات الشركات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على الإبداع الذاتي وخلق الحلول الأمنية المتكاملة التي تؤدي لتقليل التكاليف وزيادة الأرباح مع الحفاظ على ولاء ورضا عملائنا الكرام .
  • المهمة

    لتكون طريق الذكاء الخيار الأول والأفضل للعملاء الباحثين عن أفضل الحلول الأمنية المتكاملة وذلك عن طريق عمل شراكات إستراتيجية مع كبرى الشركات الرائدة في مجال ابتكار الحلول الأمنية .
  • الأهداف

    - القيام بتطوير القدرات وخلق الحلول الذكية المتطورة .
    - السعي الدائم للحصول على رضاء العملاء .
Image Alt

الحملة التسويقية

من خلال فريق تطوير الاستراتيجيات داخل طريق الذكاء تم عمل خطة إستراتيجية مدتها 10 سنوات بدأت فعليا عام 2015 وحتى عام 2025 وذلك للقيام بتطوير وزيادة القدرات والإمكانيات التسويقية والفنية لطريق الذكاء على مستوى عملائنا في الشرق الأوسط .

دول الخليج العربي

أوروبا

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مناطق التغطية